New hair

Hey peeps,

since so many things in my life change right now, I figured it is a great idea to change my hair. More specifically my hair color. So now I have this:

hair, pink, orange, manic panic, vegan, dye, color

This pic is a little dark, so here are two more with a fancy up-do:

hair, pink, orange, manic panic, vegan, dye, color, victory rolls, up-do, pin up

I love that look, reminds me of a mix of a pin up and a modern Marie Antoinette, or something like that!

What do you think of the new hair? Yay or nay? Love to hear from you & so long!

2 comments

What are your thoughts on this?

